Skip to content

Feed Me! | This Moment

August 5, 2011

Joining Soule Mama for a {This Moment} post: A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember. 

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2011 6:11 am

    Do children EVER stop eating??? I have two teenagers and it seems like they eat all the time LOL. Great photo 🙂

    http://allergiesandceliac.blogspot.com/2011/08/this-moment.html#axzz1V49L4AQY

  2. August 5, 2011 6:29 am

    What a great moment! I just love the sweetness of it and the beautiful colors!

    Our moment this week is from a gathering of all our dearest friends. And really, is any gathering complete without a little face paint?!
    http://ouronesweetfamily.blogspot.com/2011/08/this-moment.html

    Have a great weekend!

  3. terry wolfe permalink
    August 5, 2011 6:39 am

    very sweet…..

  4. August 5, 2011 8:06 am

    Similar scenes have been occurring in my back garden. I swear I gave birth to a vacuum cleaner in baby form.

    http://thelongroom.typepad.com/the-long-room/2011/08/pause.html

  5. August 5, 2011 8:37 am

    Sweet! The green light in the background makes it so special.

  6. August 5, 2011 9:56 am

    such a sweet big brother!

  7. August 5, 2011 10:02 am

    What a nice moment! She looks very excited to eat whatever she is eating!!

  8. August 5, 2011 10:13 am

    oh look at her chubby little legs that are delicious, and a sweet big bubba! here’s mine to share: http://www.honeybeemama.com/2011/08/my-moment.html

  9. August 5, 2011 12:14 pm

    Love that. great angle.

  10. August 8, 2011 7:42 am

    This is sweet. And those chubby baby legs are made to hold and love on!

  11. August 11, 2011 9:38 am

    I know this visit is way overdue but I still wanted to pop in! This is just the sweetest display of sibling love, beautiful! 🙂

    Last week, I was playing around on my new phone and got this shot of my nephew. I always enjoy him, but particularly when I see my sister’s essence in him. Does that make sense? This was one of those moments…

    http://sofiasideas.com/2011/08/05/this-moment-33/

    I’m really proud of this picture so I hope you’ll take a moment to come by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

