Skip to content

This Moment

July 15, 2011

Joining Soule Mama for a {This Moment} post: A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember. This image was actually from last week, but since I was unable to post last week, I’m posting it this week.

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2011 11:09 am

    Hello, sweetness!

  2. July 15, 2011 11:45 am

    So adorable! Look at those eyes! 🙂

  3. theladybird permalink
    July 15, 2011 4:56 pm

    My Sophia has a sweet little button nose just like your pretty little one! Hope you have a great weekend!

  4. July 15, 2011 8:35 pm

    That’s an amazing shot, Danielle. This may sound strange, but I got choked up looking at it. That little baby is going to be a young woman before you know it. I so wish I had taken super close-up pictures of my babies. Sometimes for a fleeting moment I want them each to morph back into a baby in my arms so I can savor them again. I know it’s impossible, so I pray I have lots of grandbabies who will live close by.

    • July 16, 2011 10:43 am

      You’re going to make ME choke up, Zoanna! I do try to savor the moment, especially as nursing shall be drawing to a close soon too. She’s a little girl on the move now, soon to enter toddlerhood! She was climbing on me one day, trying to stand up and I got this shot. Love that little cute mouth!

  5. August 13, 2011 12:51 pm

    she’s precious!

Leave a Reply

