Skip to content

You Are My Sunshine

April 21, 2011


You Are My Sunshine


My only sunshine.


You make me happy


When skies are grey.


You’ll never know, dear, How much I love you . . .

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Mama permalink
    April 21, 2011 2:21 pm

    Please don’t take my sushine away!! She is so precious as are my little “grand” men. Enjoy them all, every minute. It all goes too fast.

  2. Bethany permalink
    April 21, 2011 2:27 pm

    She is so cute. I love that song. I always sang that and oh my darlin as a kid. I use to sing it to Adelee all the time too. So perfect for little girls

  3. April 21, 2011 7:25 pm

    Precious! Love the expression on the close up.

  4. Joyce Eller permalink
    April 21, 2011 8:48 pm

    How beautiful, Danielle!!!
    Thanks for sharing your sunshine! 🙂

  5. April 22, 2011 11:04 am

    She’s lovely! And she’s gotten so big! I can’t believe it. 🙂

  6. April 22, 2011 11:55 am

    Beautiful baby, beautiful quilt and beautiful light!

  7. April 22, 2011 5:35 pm

    What a fun post! You brought a smile to my face! Thanks

Leave a Reply

