Skip to content

Morning Cartoons | This Moment

April 15, 2011

Joining Soule Mama for a {This Moment} post: A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.


7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2011 6:00 am

    I adore sleepy faces on kiddos, esp. mine. But yours are adorable, too. Just makes me want to sit down and snuggle. I can imagine the funny faces I’d get from your boys if I tried to do that to them. 😉

  2. April 15, 2011 6:50 am

    Awwwh….

  3. April 15, 2011 8:40 am

    This is so perfect!!

  4. April 15, 2011 1:08 pm

    So cute. Looks bright and cheery for early on a rainy day {read your FB comment}. Now I am thinking about white balance when I look at this…

  5. April 15, 2011 1:44 pm

    Oh they all look so cozy and what a beautiful photograph!

  6. April 16, 2011 5:15 pm

    sleepy faces and bedhead! love it 🙂

  7. April 18, 2011 7:03 pm

    So adorable! You are reminding me that I need to take more pictures of my littles all together now when they’re still small. Great shot, Danielle!

Leave a Reply

