Skip to content

Winter Reading

February 9, 2011

10 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2011 1:37 pm

    I wasn’t expecting the picture, so it made me laugh out loud. What a great moment to catch!

    — SJ

  2. February 9, 2011 2:24 pm

    Love.

  3. February 9, 2011 2:26 pm

    So cute. I had to ask myself, ‘did she cut a hole in her roof to get this picture?’…LOL

    • February 9, 2011 2:38 pm

      I’m doing something the boys aren’t supposed to do, standing on the coffee table! 🙂

  4. February 9, 2011 8:05 pm

    An unexpected photo and what a delight! Kids and books are a great combination. thanks for sharing.

  5. February 9, 2011 11:44 pm

    that sight’s gotta bring a smile to your face. I LOVE seeing my kids “snuggled” up w/ a good book.

  6. Mama permalink
    February 10, 2011 6:27 am

    A mothers delight, or grand mama!!

  7. February 11, 2011 9:01 pm

    I love these views. Library day is great – brand new books all around, though it does tend to look like the library came to my house and threw up in my living room…

  8. Bethany permalink
    February 17, 2011 3:16 pm

    Awe cute

  9. February 18, 2011 5:15 pm

    Awesome. Comfy. Winter. Days! Love it.

    Love,
    Traci @ Ordinary Inspirations

Leave a Reply

