Skip to content

Why I like slipcovers

June 5, 2010

Need I say more?

Okay, I will say I think that he did a pretty good job of tracing his hands!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Bethany permalink
    June 5, 2010 3:54 pm

    Slipcovers and washable markers I hope. HA HA. Hope it came out. and since they are potty training all I can say is better art with markers than with poop….yeah that happened to me

    • June 5, 2010 4:14 pm

      It was a highlighter, and I’ve discovered they come out very easily!! Yes, it was okay!

  2. June 5, 2010 5:06 pm

    *whimper*

    I think I’ll buy one AFTER they stop doing that… My couch is already gone…

  3. June 5, 2010 6:08 pm

    oh dear.
    (very nice hands though, i agree!)

  4. June 5, 2010 7:09 pm

    Ha! I think every piece of furniture in my son’s room has some “original artwork” on it. Gotta love how kids personalize things. 🙂

  5. June 5, 2010 9:15 pm

    Gotta say, it’s cute. It’s not my couch:).

  6. June 6, 2010 1:44 pm

    Too cute, so glad that you took the time to take a photo and capture the moment!

  7. June 6, 2010 3:46 pm

    That was me (Zo) not Stephen .Sorry.

  8. June 6, 2010 8:45 pm

    Painful discovery… but, yes, he did a marvelous job at the hand tracing!

    — SJ

  9. June 7, 2010 7:37 am

    agh! yikes! just last week hudson colored all over the couch with a blue (praise the Lord) washable crayon. aagh!

  10. June 7, 2010 1:26 pm

    Oh, oh, oh.

    Well, and you took such nice pictures of it. 🙂

  11. June 8, 2010 8:39 am

    He did do a great job tracing his hands! Glad it was a slipcover.

  12. June 8, 2010 10:17 am

    Slipcovers ARE a good idea. I wonder if I can get any for the bookshelves and walls…

Leave a Reply

