Skip to content

Donna Hay

November 9, 2009

DSC_0062

For my fellow foodies, have you ever heard of Donna Hay? If not, let me introduce you . . .

DSC_0064

DSC_0068

I was introduced to her through a food blog a while back. I fell in love with the gorgeous and stylish signature photography that’s used to shoot all her cookbooks. Wow, just look at them and drool. Clean and uncluttered fabulousness.

And then there’s the food. Yum. I’ve been checking some of her titles out of the library and really want to purchase Flavors eventually. A cookbook organized by flavor such as “Lime” and “Vanilla,” yeah, I’m there!

And check out her Style Ideas on her website. Great and creative ideas for styling a tabletop for your next dinner party!

Indulge!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2009 9:41 pm

    How creative to organize a cookbook by flavors. I’m thinking that would be a favorite among preggo’s.

  2. November 10, 2009 1:25 pm

    uh….yeah, I’m DROOLING over here. GORGEOUS photos. Can’t wait to check this one out at the library!

Leave a Reply

