Skip to content

Mowing

October 15, 2009

My little dudes . . .

DSC_0011_2

like to mow the grass with daddy.

DSC_0002_3

DSC_0012_2

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2009 2:38 pm

    How cute! I have a friend whose little boy likes to vacuum. He moves the rugs and everything “just like mommy.”

  2. krista permalink
    October 15, 2009 3:35 pm

    Cute, cute, cute! Their lines look to be pretty straight too! :o)
    I adore the last shot–hat askew, autumn light, and the look that says, “I’m not even DOING anything, Mom!”

  3. Julia permalink
    October 16, 2009 11:13 am

    My boys have the same lawnmowers and use it every single time we’re outside. What is it with boys loving the dirt?! 🙂

  4. Bethany permalink
    October 17, 2009 11:29 am

    Oh my goodness!!!! Love these especially the first one. So stinkin cute. Your boys are adorable.

  5. October 17, 2009 5:00 pm

    Ditto what Bethany said, verbatim.

  6. tara permalink
    October 17, 2009 10:12 pm

    Those are SO cute!! What adorable little boys you have 🙂

  7. zoanna permalink
    October 19, 2009 4:53 pm

    I just now noticed your blog title changed from “Dance–” to “Dancing by the Light.” Reason? (I like both. Just curious and wondering how long it’s taken me to notice.)

    • October 19, 2009 5:03 pm

      I changed it in early Sept, Zoanna. The main reason I changed it was because I bought the domain name, and “dance by the light” was already taken. I actually like “dancing” better now . . .

Leave a Reply

