Skip to content

The Boys

September 25, 2009

Owen Running Storyboard

Can you tell them apart? (Click to make images larger)

Duncan w-Eggs Storyboard

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2009 12:21 pm

    Top ones are all one boy, bottom the other? If so, then Owen up top, Duncan below.

  2. September 28, 2009 9:53 am

    I’m with Zo…
    Owen at beach.
    Duncan with eggs.

    GREAT pictures!

  3. September 28, 2009 1:18 pm

    Yep, you guys are right!

  4. September 28, 2009 4:10 pm

    Woohoo! First time for everything! Well, I’ve gotten them right a couple of times. To me, Owen has a rounder face, like a O. Duncan, a slimmer form of O, hence a D. But that hasn’t been foolproof. I’m really tickled that I got it right w/ Owen not even been side by side Duncan!

  5. October 6, 2009 3:36 am

    I cannot get over how much they grow… I’ve been looking at Piper this week, feeling the size of the baby inside me, getting a scope for how much she has grown… I will miss my baby, I think, when Button comes so tiny…

    What wonderful photos, though! Your boys have so much personality!

Leave a Reply

