Skip to content

A Few Changes

September 6, 2009

Well, you might have noticed a new look around here. This past week I finally got around to updating the look of this blog, something I’ve been itching to do for several months.

Also, it now has it’s own url: dancingbythelight.com. You may have to update your bookmarks, but the old address should direct you to the new location.

And, as if that wasn’t enough, you may notice a little RSS feed link at the top right of this site. Now you can more easily subscribe to this blog and select your preferred readers.

Also, I’ve updated some of my links and buttons, so check them out!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. bethyoung permalink
    September 7, 2009 7:29 am

    oh, you’ve gone dot com on me! I love the look of the blog and I’m looking forward to staying tuned 🙂

  2. September 7, 2009 8:39 am

    Ooh, wider and happier – I love your header! Just a quick stop today – back for more next week!

  3. September 7, 2009 7:32 pm

    new format looks great!

Leave a Reply

