Skip to content

Introducing . . .

July 23, 2009

A new baby and a new blog!

Well, not my baby, but the blog is mine. This past week I did my very first session with an infant. To check out some of my favorite photos, visit my new blog designated to my writing, design, and photography projects. Don’t forget to bookmark it! There’s also a link on my sidebar.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2009 4:52 pm

    gorgeous photo–love how you captured that super-squishy face!

    are you familiar with Little Moon photography blog? totally fabulous newborn pics (and baby/family/maternity). you might enjoy checking it out for inspiration–in fact she posted an FAQ not that long ago with tips on how she does newborn sessions:

    http://littlemoonphotography.com/blog/

    *off to check out your new digs*

  2. July 23, 2009 5:47 pm

    I’ll check out that website (and the FAQ)! I’m always looking for inspiration from anywhere and everywhere!

  3. bethyoung permalink
    July 23, 2009 8:25 pm

    I love it, thank you so much Danielle for capturing my baby 🙂

  4. July 24, 2009 6:48 am

    ooh – so cool!

  5. July 24, 2009 7:34 am

    Absolutely stunning. Every picture is beautiful…clarity, composition, and post processing. I have so much to learn. it’s humbling to see others perfect this craft but so inspiring too. BTW, love the look of your new blog as well.

    • July 24, 2009 7:59 am

      Thanks Emily. I have much to learn too! I still feel so new at this, for sure! I love your photos too!

  6. July 28, 2009 2:07 pm

    Oh he is so sweet. Love those little chubby cheeks. Great job

Leave a Reply

