Skip to content

Together

June 1, 2009

Some more pictures from my latest photo shoot . . .

DSC_0226

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Tony Hogrefe permalink
    June 1, 2009 6:26 pm

    This is lovely. I’m not a tremendous fan of child portraits (I can never get them to sit sill), but this one is very nice. I also appreciate the active background.

  2. June 1, 2009 6:52 pm

    awww. sweet moment of interactions.

    • June 1, 2009 7:25 pm

      I know, they just started hugging each other completely on their own and it was so cute! No prompting from me!

  3. Karen Coleman permalink
    June 1, 2009 10:07 pm

    Great subject! Thanks

  4. June 2, 2009 8:27 am

    Beautiful use of foreground/background!

  5. June 2, 2009 10:39 am

    Great Job Danielle. Kids are so much fun. These turned out beautifully

  6. June 7, 2009 6:25 pm

    Your photos are beautiful! What kind of a camera do you use? I just bought my first SLR and it’s on a plane somewhere as we speak…I can’t wait!!!

  7. June 8, 2009 8:41 am

    I agree w/ Karen and Kelly!

Leave a Reply

