Skip to content

Wedding Invites

May 8, 2009

I got my first opportunity to design wedding invitations (other than my own). It was a very exciting experience and the bride was a joy to work with. Congratulations Beth and Jared!

(Click to see larger view).

Kilmer Invitation Final Front

Response postcard

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2009 8:49 am

    These are beautiful! Terrific work! This is one of my very favorite color combinations!

  2. May 8, 2009 8:25 pm

    Those are beautiful, Danielle!

    Ted designed ours and I think it made them even more special to have that personal touch!

  3. Anne permalink
    May 11, 2009 10:31 am

    I love the color scheme tooo…def. my fav.

    Amazing job Danielle! love them!

Leave a Reply

