Skip to content

Baby Hat

March 25, 2009

dsc_00741

I’ll be posting about my San Francisco trip very soon, but for now I wanted to show you this adorable hat I made for my friend Lydia’s new baby girl. I got the pattern from Last-Minute Knitted Gifts by Joelle Hoverson of Purl fame. It was easy to make and is such a fun hat with the little bow.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2009 7:48 am

    Lydia E.? I didn’t know she was expecting. If it’s not her, I’m not saying she is! Good grief–this is probably how rumors start! :o)

    That is an adorable hat.
    Can’t wait to read about your trip!

  2. March 26, 2009 8:04 am

    Yes, Krista, you’re right!

  3. March 26, 2009 9:16 am

    That is adorable, Danielle!

  4. March 26, 2009 10:34 am

    Oh I made the same one for Adelee she wore it as a newborn. Love that pattern.

  5. March 27, 2009 9:02 pm

    That hat is so cute! I cannot wait until I can read a pattern! I’m a new knitter who’s dying to for that book. hahaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

