Skip to content

Tagged in Four

February 23, 2009

My friend Kelly tagged me in a fun photography tag.

Here’s the rules . . .

1. Go to the 4th folder where you keep your pictures on your computer.
2. Post the 4th picture in the folder.
3. Explain the photo.
4. Tag 4 fellow bloggers to join in the fun!

dsc_0005

This is a somewhat blurry shot of Duncan from April, 2008. He was just looking so cute sitting in the kitchen making some adorable faces and clapping his hands. It’s a classic Duncan pursed lip look.

I tag Bethany, Megan, Anne, and Libby because I know ya’ll have pictures and might do it. And anybody else who is so inclined . . .

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 23, 2009 8:35 am

    so cute!! I actually don’t keep pictures on my computer! =/ I’ve burned them all onto separate disks! So can’t go to a 4th folder, as I don’t have one! haha.

  2. February 23, 2009 8:37 am

    The 4th disc would work too! 🙂 Aren’t you organized! I should do that more, although they are backed up on my external HD, I should get some of them off my actual computer.

  3. February 23, 2009 8:37 am

    awhhh!!! Tell Libby to pull out her fourth disk of photos… 😛

Leave a Reply

