Skip to content

Business Cards

January 28, 2009

jones-card-front

jones-card-back

Finally, I’ve gotten my business cards designed! Ta da! I was supposed to have gotten this done last year, but, oh well. I’ll be getting them printed soon, but am waiting to finish up a few more projects before sending them all together to the printer.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. bethyoung permalink
    January 28, 2009 1:54 pm

    umm, what don’t you do?

    Lord have mercy.

  2. January 28, 2009 2:09 pm

    Oh lovely! I’ve always wanted to do this, but I just haven’t gotten around to paying for it! Send me one! (jk – I’ll take an electronic version. I wish I lived close enough to use you for photography!)

  3. Josh permalink
    January 28, 2009 2:32 pm

    Me likes alot! I will proudly help you post them at Panera and Coffee Shops in Bel Air.

  4. bethyoung permalink
    January 28, 2009 3:45 pm

    AND I think that they look great 🙂

  5. January 29, 2009 6:57 am

    They look brilliant! And Beth is right – add to that, Mother, Wife, Friend, Knitter, Chef, etc!
    Speaking of knitting, how’s you’re wee booties coming?

  6. January 29, 2009 9:46 am

    Nice!

  7. Anne permalink
    January 29, 2009 11:38 am

    stunning Danielle…I love them.

  8. January 29, 2009 11:50 am

    Aw, you guys are too kind. Josh helped me a lot too, so I have to give him props.

    Kelly, my knitting is coming along. One bootie down, another to go! I’ll post a pic when I’m done!

  9. Jodie permalink
    January 31, 2009 1:19 pm

    They look great!

    My husband is a printer (www.ParadigmImpressions.net) if you don’t have one already. He also sells promotional items (pens, flash drives, hats, etc).

Leave a Reply

