Skip to content

Scenes from Christmas 2008

January 1, 2009

I’m really horrible about taking pictures on special occasions and “events”. Maybe someday when I’m not trying to keep Duncan and Owen from crawling all over the table set for dinner or from digging up my mom’s indoor plants, my ability to capture such festivities like Christmas day will improve. Most of these are pictures of the boys, but the awesome candle holders on our piano were a gift from Josh. Hope you enjoy some scenes from our Christmas festivities this year (click on the images to view larger):

6 Comments leave one →
  1. kristinschaub permalink
    January 1, 2009 8:00 pm

    I heard the laptops were a keeper with the boys! It looks like in the bottom center, one of the boys already has the professional computer guy look with his two hand typing skills!

  2. January 1, 2009 8:27 pm

    Really cute pictures! I really love the candle stand holder things, they are beautiful!

  3. January 1, 2009 8:38 pm

    What cuties. Nice pic, Josh, on the candle holders. I love ’em. Feel free to take my hubby shopping anytime you both are needing to pick gifts out for the wife. 🙂

  4. January 2, 2009 11:57 am

    The candles holders were those that I saw at Tuesday Morning and gushed about. He was thoughtful enough to remember what I’d said about them! 🙂

  5. Bethany permalink
    January 2, 2009 11:55 pm

    So fun. The boys are so cute. I love how you got two of the toys…we do that pretty often and we don’t even have twins. The boys are getting so big. Love these pics. Your candle holders are awesome too

  6. January 5, 2009 2:18 pm

    You caught much more than I did from the present-time! I love watching your boys grow…

Leave a Reply

