Skip to content

Christmas Creations

December 26, 2008

Now that Christmas gifts have been exchanged, I thought I’d share some of my gift creations from this year. I’ve had a lot of fun with iron-on transfers. I’d really like to try making my own, but haven’t yet done that. I made butterfly t-shirts and . . .

dsc_0008

tote bags for shopping. Here are some of the transfers I discovered online if you’d like to give it a try yourself.

dsc_0106

A great gift for grandparents are photo gifts. I had mouse pads made from Walgreens and they turned out fabulous! The color and quality are great.

dsc_00042

So, there’s some gift ideas for next year!

Pictures from our Christmas will be coming soon . . .

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 27, 2008 10:09 pm

    I like your practical yet artistic gifts! The mouse pads are adorable.

Leave a Reply

