Skip to content

Nesting

September 30, 2008

My good friend, Libby, is due to have her baby in a few weeks. I was very excited to illustrate and design the invitation for her shower, which is coming up soon! Can’t wait to celebrate with you, Lib!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2008 6:58 am

    I love it Danielle! You did a wonderful job, girl friend.

    I am sad to miss Libby’s shower 😦 .

  2. September 30, 2008 9:05 am

    It is a lovely invitation. I’m sure she is so blessed to have so many creative, talented people working on her shower. I’m sad to be missing it, too…for a PC party. 😦

  3. Bethany permalink
    September 30, 2008 10:24 am

    Oh I totally love it. IT is just beautiful. Love the design the colors the theme. Just perfect. Will you take pics at the shower for us to see….with an invite like this I am sure it will be lovely.

  4. Ashleigh permalink
    September 30, 2008 10:41 am

    Love it! What a great design.

    By the way, I saw your comment on “Penelope.” I’ll try to write something up on it for my blog in the next several weeks.

  5. September 30, 2008 2:25 pm

    I’ll definitely be taking pics of the event! Ashleigh, look forward to your review!

  6. October 1, 2008 6:02 am

    I love the colors! Always have been a favorite combo of mine!! Thanks for all of your hard work on this shower!

  7. October 1, 2008 8:55 pm

    How cute! I love personalized invites. They always take priority on my fridge.

Leave a Reply

