Skip to content

Duncan

March 19, 2008

Duncan has a pleasant and independent personality right now. He really gets into playing with his toys or whatever else he gets into. (They’ve been breaking things recently too: a coaster and a little figurine.) He really seems to be interested in the details longer than Owen is.

Duncan 1

Although blurry, this picture is just so precious to me.

Duncan 2

I love the lighting of this pictures. He’s cheeks are so squeezable, and he always holds his mouth in a serious little line.

Duncan in Crib

Duncan is my smiler. He smiles and laughs so easily. He’s a happy little guy.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2008 12:11 pm

    Natalia came running over when the pictures of the boys came up. She especially likes the last picture of “Duncie” laughing–that’s what she calls him.

  2. March 19, 2008 1:52 pm

    The boys are so cute! I love hearing about their distinct personalities!

  3. March 19, 2008 2:43 pm

    I love your two little individuals!!

  4. March 19, 2008 3:49 pm

    They are adorable. I’m glad you take the time to write these snippets of their personalities and what stages they’re into. You’ll be so glad you did.

  5. anne permalink
    March 20, 2008 8:06 am

    What a smile that kid has!!! He is so cute. I love how you are writing about their personalities and differences too. I think I can tell them apart now without you telling me. 🙂

  6. bethyoung permalink
    March 21, 2008 7:52 am

    🙂

Leave a Reply

