Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

December 24, 2007

Josh and Danielle and boys

“I bring you good news of great joy that will be for all the people. Today in the town of David a Savior has been born to you; he is Christ the Lord.” Luke 2:10–11

Merry Christmas! 

 

11 Comments leave one →
  1. briana permalink
    December 24, 2007 8:41 am

    Sweet pictures, sweet little Christmas card!
    Merry Christmas!

  2. December 24, 2007 8:50 am

    Love the layout, thanks for sharing, and Merry Christmas to you and yours!

  3. Sarah permalink
    December 24, 2007 9:35 am

    I love it! Merry Christmas to all of you as well. Hope it’s a fun one with the little guys.

  4. December 24, 2007 11:13 am

    what a terrific Christmas card! merry Christmas to you and your beautiful family!

  5. Bethany permalink
    December 24, 2007 12:52 pm

    Loved your card!!! So cute. Merry Christmas!!!!

  6. December 24, 2007 9:22 pm

    Great pictures! Loved the card.

  7. December 26, 2007 11:49 pm

    Merry Christmas!

  8. Anna permalink
    December 27, 2007 7:39 pm

    Cute pictures! Merry Christmas!

  9. Bethany permalink
    December 28, 2007 1:41 pm

    Danielle, I love the newborn stage…I guess I am in the minority though from friends I have talked with. Although I have to say I really just ADORE ADORE the whole first year. As far as the cards I printed them on Metallic paper from Millers Lab (they are the ones that own mpix but Millers is their pro version and when I do high volume orders they are a better deal and they offer some more variety. But you can get the Metallic paper at mpix. I am glad you like them. Your calendars sound so fun. I am sure they were a hit.

    By the way I haven’t forgotten your little boys I have the finishing work to do on their present and then they will be on their way….things just take me so much longer to finish now….at least things that require two hands.

  10. zoanna permalink
    December 29, 2007 4:20 pm

    Very sweet picture. Oh, what fun!

  11. January 2, 2008 2:43 pm

    Thank you for your Merry Christmas wishes on my blog! Kudos on your lovely decorating!

Leave a Reply

