Skip to content

I’ve Looked Forward to this since the babies were born . . .

September 16, 2007

They slept through the night!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2007 8:31 pm

    Wow!! That’s definitely exciting 🙂 I bet it’s nice to get a full night’s sleep!

  2. September 17, 2007 8:31 am

    That is so exciting!

    Woo hoo!

  3. Sarah permalink
    September 17, 2007 9:00 am

    Woo! Bet that made your day. Now you just have to hope they keep it up! 🙂

  4. zoanna permalink
    September 17, 2007 10:36 am

    Yay and more yays!

  5. zoanna permalink
    September 17, 2007 10:36 am

    How many times di d you wake up out of habit (or to check on them?)

  6. September 17, 2007 11:29 am

    Yes, I hope this continues! Of course I’m sure it’ll go back and forth a few weeks. Plus we’d spent the day in Annapolis, so they’d had a big day with lots of fresh air. I’m sure that had something to do with it!

    I didn’t wake up at all! I slept right through. I’m a sound sleeper, so unless I’m woken up, I won’t wake up.

  7. Ashleigh permalink
    September 18, 2007 3:35 pm

    Hooray!!!

  8. September 22, 2007 11:28 pm

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

