Skip to content

Duncan and Owen

September 4, 2007

 Here’s a couple of pictures of the boys. I’d meant to post them a while ago, they were taken about a month ago now, but are too cute not to share.

Duncan

When Duncan smiles, his whole face lights up. I call them “sparkly” smiles, because he seems to just sparkle all over.

Owen

Owen doesn’t need any help holding up his head anymore. He’s my big-eyed boy who does everything  first. They’re both rolling all around now, laughing like crazy, and drooling puddles.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. Bethany permalink
    September 4, 2007 2:25 pm

    They are such cuties. Love Duncan’s smile and Owens wide eyes. Too cute.

  2. September 4, 2007 2:31 pm

    Love those polo shirts! They (the boys) are adorable. Muffin Mondays are great, someday I will try one of those recipes.

  3. September 4, 2007 3:09 pm

    oh my goodness. “whole face lights up” is an understatement–how completely precious!!

  4. September 4, 2007 6:01 pm

    Adorable shots. Owen looks like the kind to think about it for a second, then move straight ahead. Duncan will probably always wear his emotions–good and bad–on his sleeve. Such telling expressions.

  5. September 4, 2007 6:02 pm

    BTW I have a hankering for pumpkin something to eat. Got a pumpkin muffin recipe tried and true?

  6. briana permalink
    September 4, 2007 6:28 pm

    Those are the cutest pictures! What a face Duncan has. I’m sure it brings you so many smiles of your own. Enjoy those beautiful little boys.

  7. September 4, 2007 7:48 pm

    Very cute!

  8. anne permalink
    September 4, 2007 10:11 pm

    OK, I cannot get over their expressions. They have the best! Hands down. They are so small! Are they long?
    They are so cute. Love the pics, thanks for sharing.

  9. September 5, 2007 7:18 am

    Yes, they are long! 24″ or so at their 2 month appointment, not sure about right now. They go for their 4 month very soon.

    Zoanna, I do have a good pumpkin muffin recipe. I can post it when I make them, unless you want me to email it to you. Actually, I think it’s Laurie’s recipe and you may find it under her food category.

  10. September 5, 2007 8:13 am

    very cute!

  11. September 5, 2007 2:44 pm

    Your boys are SO beautiful!!! I can not comprehend having two infants – but you look amazing!!

Leave a Reply

