Skip to content

The Many Faces of Owen

August 2, 2007

Oh

Talking to mom after reading time.

Smilin’ Boy

A flirty look.

Owen on bed

“Mom, pick me up!”

9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2007 7:05 pm

    he’ll break a lot of hearts with that flirty look! 🙂 love all these pics–so sweet.

  2. Bethany permalink
    August 2, 2007 7:38 pm

    I can tell already he is going to be your HAM. Too cute. What expressions. Love it.

  3. August 2, 2007 8:09 pm

    Very cute!

  4. anne permalink
    August 2, 2007 9:26 pm

    GREAT faces…he is going to be your little Ham like my little Evan…fitting since his name was almost Owen 🙂
    LOVE that middle pic.

  5. Sarah permalink
    August 3, 2007 12:09 am

    Yep, he’ll definitely be the goof ball. I can see him making you guys laugh all the time. What a cutie.

  6. Kjirstin permalink
    August 3, 2007 9:29 am

    I love the one in the middle! What a cute little personality 🙂

  7. Rebekha permalink
    August 4, 2007 11:16 am

    The top and bottom photos are so funny he is so cute!!!

  8. August 9, 2007 10:09 am

    These pictures are so cute! I’m glad to see you’re enjoying your boys. I want to e-mail you, but I don’t have your address anymore. Send me a message!

  9. August 9, 2007 10:10 am

    That sounded demanding. 🙂 Send me a message…when you have time…please.

Leave a Reply

