Skip to content

The Many Faces of Duncan

August 2, 2007

Duncan Smiles

Duncan smiles

Thoughtful

Contemplating his next meal . . .

10 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2007 7:00 pm

    They look a lot alike…..was it determined if they were identical or fraternal. (30% of twins in separate sacs w/separate placentas are identical.)

  2. August 2, 2007 7:13 pm

    The pathology report was that they didn’t think they were identical (based on the placenta) but it’s not 100% since it’s not genetic testing.

  3. Bethany permalink
    August 2, 2007 7:37 pm

    I love his smile too cute. They are getting so big and expressive now.

  4. August 2, 2007 8:08 pm

    Cute. I like the one where he has his fist against his face like he’s thinking!

  5. anne permalink
    August 2, 2007 9:27 pm

    Serious fellow eh?
    THat second pic is classic! LOVE it.
    They look different to me…still definately are twins but I feel like I could tell them apart pretty well.

  6. Sarah permalink
    August 3, 2007 12:11 am

    What a precious smile he has. He looks incredibly content in that second picture, I love it.

  7. Kjirstin permalink
    August 3, 2007 9:27 am

    These little boys are beautiful! So precious 🙂

  8. Rebekha permalink
    August 4, 2007 11:15 am

    I love the top picture of duncan. His smile is precious!!! 😉

  9. August 6, 2007 12:56 pm

    Danielle,
    In answer to your question, I have a hotsling (www.hotslings.com) and I love it. It can hold them until thier toddlers and comes with a DVD that tells you exactly how to place them in the sling at each stage.

  10. August 6, 2007 1:20 pm

    Thanks, I’ll look into that sling. I love the fabrics!

Leave a Reply

