Skip to content

For Sale

July 17, 2007

CD Organizer

This CD organizer is for sale to you local folks for $10. It holds 120 CDs. In perfect condition, I’m just going to a different system of organization.

Microwave

We also are selling this Westinghouse microwave for $25. It would be great for someone going away to college. It’s also in good condition. We’re getting rid of it because we now have one with an exhaust as part of our kitchen renovations.

If anyone would like more information, let me know of email me.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. anne permalink
    July 17, 2007 5:11 pm

    do we have renovation update pictures?

  2. July 17, 2007 8:05 pm

    Yes I do! I need to find time to lead them all up. I’ve got a ton of new pictures, plus I want to scan some old ones of what the house looked like when we first moved in that I haven’t posted yet, like of the kitchen. I haven’t forgotten. I’ll post them soon, promise!

  3. July 17, 2007 8:47 pm

    I like your reflection in the microwave! 🙂

  4. July 18, 2007 1:05 pm

    Yeah, isn’t that funny! 🙂

Leave a Reply

