Skip to content

A Mom and Her Boys

July 5, 2007

Mommy and boys

I bought Owen (left) and Duncan (right) their first outfits at Old Navy. I couldn’t resist the adorable polo onsies. Of course they have lots of other outfits, but they were all bought by others, and these are the first I bought. Don’t you love the face Owen’s making?

15 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2007 8:26 pm

    Aww, how cute. Did you also coordinate you outfit for the picture? You all looks to put together. Yeh, I love Owen’s expression. A fun scrapbook page is “The Many Faces of ____.”
    No major milestones, just all the myriad faces they make that you’ll forget if you don’t snap ’em!

  2. Zoanna permalink
    July 5, 2007 9:08 pm

    So cute! I love Owen’s expression. And the outfits are great, I love them! We got so many clothes for Joel the first few years of his life, so it was exciting for me when I finally got to pick out clothes for him.

  3. Sarah permalink
    July 5, 2007 9:16 pm

    Oops, that was me above, not mom. Sorry!

  4. July 6, 2007 7:00 am

    You look mahvelous, dahling! The boys are adorable. I love one piece outfits. I dressed my boys in them until they were potty trained!

    the stars and stripes forever picture is too cute for words!!!

  5. Sara permalink
    July 6, 2007 8:02 am

    How beautiful… and the babies look nice, too! I love the “stars and stripes” — you can have a lot of fun with their outfits until they get old enough to resist it. 🙂

    — SJ

  6. Janice permalink
    July 6, 2007 1:07 pm

    Sooo cute! And you are looking awesome!!

  7. July 6, 2007 2:41 pm

    oh my word, these latest pictures–here and below–are precious! what a beautiful family 🙂

  8. July 7, 2007 8:23 am

    I love it. The boys are adorable and you look beautiful. Motherhood is treating you well. More babies on the horizon????!!!!!

  9. Bethany permalink
    July 7, 2007 10:10 pm

    Hey you look INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE HOT MAMA. And the boys are adorable too.

  10. July 7, 2007 10:30 pm

    Such sweet pictures! Dressing babies is a lot of fun! How is the nursing going? The boys look great, and so do you!

  11. Ashleigh permalink
    July 9, 2007 11:21 am

    Great picture! Danielle, I have to agree with everyone else, you look GREAT!

  12. July 11, 2007 2:49 pm

    wow!! those boys are beautiful and you do look great!!!

  13. July 13, 2007 5:38 pm

    These photos are beautiful! Thanks for posting them.

  14. July 14, 2007 3:19 pm

    Danielle, this is off topic, but if you get this via email also, could you please pop over to my blog and offer me suggestions for a fruit or green salad that includes blueberries? I know how you love them. I’m having Russian guests after church!!!

  15. July 16, 2007 12:37 pm

    Oh what adorable little boys! I love the fact that you are all wearing matching colours! What a cute family Danielle 🙂

Leave a Reply

