Skip to content

Chocolate and Orange

June 25, 2007

Chocolate and orange are one of my favorite flavor combinations, besides, probably, chocolate and mint. I love the Pepperidge Farm Orange Milano cookies to dip into Constant Comment tea on a cool morning. I also love Newman’s Own organic orange chocolate bars.

Now there’s something new to tempt me into indulgence. Starbucks as some new summer drinks out and one is the Iced Orange Mocha.  If you too, are a chocolate and orange lover, this drink is for you. And if you’re a fan of those old fashioned orange creamsicles, than you must try the delicious and light Orange Creme Frappuccino. These drinks are my new favorite summer treat.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. anne permalink
    June 25, 2007 10:02 am

    I love that new line at Starbucks…they were sampling the Orange Creme Frap. when i was there once and it was tasty. i usually just get coffee though, but there are the days where a tasty treat just sounds better.
    I love chocolate and coconut together! That is my fav. and Starbucks used to have coconut when i worked there and it is no more! I want it back! I loved it! Ah well.

    Ever have that orange chocolate candy that is in the shape of an orange? I do not know who makes it but I see them everywhere!

  2. June 25, 2007 11:18 am

    Sounds yummy to me!

  3. Ashleigh permalink
    June 25, 2007 12:40 pm

    One of my sister tried the Orange Creme Frappuchino and said it was yummy!

  4. June 25, 2007 12:53 pm

    Oh I love chocolate and orange too. Sounds yummy.

Leave a Reply

