Skip to content

Sausages with Ratatouille

October 12, 2006

Sausages with RatatouilleHere’s a link to a fabulous recipe from Real Simple. It’s so savory and filling, but good for you with all the veggies. I tried it for the first time two nights ago. Quick note: I substitutted the Eggplant with green and yellow squash, however.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2006 9:39 pm

    I tried a Ratatouille recipe from Martha Stewart a few years ago and loved it. But it was a lot of work. I’ll have to try this one. Now that I have a little one again, I’m much more pressed for time.

  2. October 13, 2006 7:35 am

    Christina, I’m sure this is much easier than Martha Stewart’s. The longest part was cutting up the veggies.

  3. October 13, 2006 4:06 pm

    This sounds really tasty! 🙂

Leave a Reply

