Skip to content

Tagged Twice

October 6, 2006

Since I’ve been tagged twice, by Fishmama and Beth, so I guess I better move on this! I tag Lib, Anne, and Leanne.
FIRST NAME: Danielle
WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? No.
YOUR FAVORITE LUNCHMEAT? Giant’s Italian Turkey
DO YOU HAVE A JOURNAL? Yeah, I’m a journal junkie. I keep two . . .
YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Granola
YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR? Bryers Chocolate Swirl and Mint Chocolate Chip
SHOE SIZE? 10!! πŸ™‚
RED OR PINK? Ew to both. If I was forced I ‘d choose pink.
YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? I like to argue.
WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Sporty orange and green sneakers, jeans, orange shirt and cord jacket
IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Deep green
FAVORITE SMELL? my husband’s cologne
FAVORITE DRINK? Caramel Macchiato, iced and Vanilla Breve latte , hot
HAT SIZE? Medium?
FAVORITE FOOD? Oh gosh, everything! Pork chops and mashed potatoes, steak with mushrooms, all things Italian, salads with grilled chicken, my flourless chocolate cake . . .
SUMMER OR WINTER? Fall!
FAVORITE SOUNDS? crickets and frogs on a summer night (I agree, Fishmama)
THE FURTHEST YOU’VE BEEN FROM HOME? California
WHAT’S YOUR SPECIAL TALENT? Art and writing I guess (at least that’s what I LIKE to do best of all! Regardless of talent!)
WHEN AND WHERE WERE YOU BORN? May 29th in Delaware.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Fishmama permalink
    October 6, 2006 10:53 am

    Hey- our birthdays are only 2 days apart!

  2. Ashleigh permalink
    October 6, 2006 11:34 am

    Can you share you recipe for the flourless chocolate cake? πŸ™‚

  3. October 6, 2006 2:48 pm

    What is your aversion to red and pink? Just curious. PInk I can understand for you. You are so not pink, but I ‘m wondering about the red.

  4. October 6, 2006 3:34 pm

    I don’t look good in them! πŸ™‚ Okay, I do wear a form of maroon or burgundy now and then. Burgundy I can get away with.

    In decorating, actually red is okay sometimes. It’s not for me, but for a modern look it can be cool. Red walls can really neat.

  5. October 6, 2006 3:34 pm

    Wow…I’m impressed that you love cricket sounds! They normally drive me nuts. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

