Skip to content

RC Reel Designs

September 27, 2006

Sea GlassOne of my best friends has started her own jewelry design business. Check out her lovely designs here. She’s still refining her site, but she’ll soon add the places you’ll be able to purchase her jewelry. I’m so excited for her! It so wonderful to be able to do what you love! If you like her stuff, consider supporting this local Maryland artist!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 27, 2006 3:25 pm

    Your friend has beautiful jewelry. Very impressive.

  2. September 27, 2006 7:14 pm

    Very pretty. I love the sea glass ones.

  3. September 28, 2006 10:14 pm

    I checked it out and already gave her an idea to work on for me. I’ve always wanted a unique mother’s ring. Most out there are rather plain. I’m sure she could whip up something original. Thanks for the plug.

  4. Robin permalink
    September 30, 2006 5:46 pm

    Thanks for the support, Danielle, you know how much I appreciate it and without it probably wouldn’t have done this!! Love ya 🙂 Thank you all for your compliments!! Zoanna, I just got back from NC, so I’ll look at your request tonight and get back to you ASAP. And, I picked up some great sea glass in OBX, so new pieces will be up in the next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

