Skip to content

Photo: Not on Friday

September 26, 2006

Jay's Kitchen

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2006 1:31 pm

    Cool pic love the contrast

  2. September 26, 2006 5:55 pm

    great picture…a room I would like to explore! 🙂

  3. September 26, 2006 8:10 pm

    Nice picture! Where was it taken? Love the old desk and fan!

  4. September 27, 2006 7:56 am

    This was taken at my parent’s neighbor’s house. He has an old farm house and I’ve taken other pictures there that I’ve shared on this site. He has a business creating “Architectual” fans. Here’s his website: http://www.architecturalfans.com/

  5. mom permalink
    October 3, 2006 10:07 am

    At first site I’m asking myself where did she take that shot? How inviting and interesting; then it hit me, Jay’s. The photo gives it more justice than real life. Real life isn’t bad though.

Leave a Reply

