Skip to content

Hot off the Press . . . er, the Web

August 22, 2006

KeysRadiant magazine just published a version of my previous post, A Reason to Blog: Blogging as Ministry. You can read it here. It focuses more on the practical side of blogging.


(Photo: copywrite of Radiant magazine)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2006 9:36 pm

    Congrats! It’s definitely worth being published…so I’m glad for you, and hope that many, many people visit your blog and through it are ministered to! (pardon the syntax; I couldn’t figure out how to word that!!)

  2. August 23, 2006 7:33 am

    Very exciting! Congratulations. Did you submit it or did they find you?

  3. August 23, 2006 7:42 am

    Congrats, Danielle! Great article!

  4. August 23, 2006 8:59 am

    No, I wrote it some time ago and after reworking the version I posted on my blog, I submitted it. Then they cut out all the spiritual stuff to focus just on the practical (I approved the changes first).

  5. Beth Young permalink
    August 23, 2006 4:04 pm

    woo hoo! You are famous 🙂 (JK)

  6. August 24, 2006 2:23 pm

    Very cool!! Congrats!

  7. August 26, 2006 11:58 pm

    Love it!

  8. Zoanna permalink
    August 27, 2006 1:59 pm

    Way to go, girl. How fun is that? One of these days I’ll get your autograph.

Leave a Reply

