Skip to content

Ice Cream Personality Test

July 26, 2006

I wasn’t sure if many of you would see this, but FishMama posted a link to an ice cream personality test in the comment section about ice cream, and I wasn’t sure if many of you would see it, so I’m posting here too. It’s quick, so give it a try if you want. I was chocolate:

“You are lively, creative, dramatic, charming, enthusiastic, and the life of the party. Chocolate fans enjoy being at the center of attention and can become bored with the usual routine.”

Partly true, however, I rarely get bored by routine, I love it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2006 1:24 pm

    That was fun! Mine was also chocolate. Although I’m not so sure I fit the personality profile …. 🙂

  2. July 27, 2006 9:25 am

    I’d always go between chocolate and butter pecan in this line-up. The profiles are fairly accurate, but the ocmpliments are too high in either category.

  3. July 27, 2006 2:15 pm

    I was strawberry…You are shy, yet emotionally robust, skeptical, detail-oriented, opinionated introverted, and self-critical.

    I don’t think I like this test! 😉

  4. July 31, 2006 4:15 pm

    I picked Butter Pecan, but Strawberry’s description is far more accurate, methinks.

Leave a Reply

