Skip to content

Happy Friday

June 2, 2006

Happy Friday everyone! Bethany’s cute pictures of her boys in a clawfoot tub reminded me of a picture I’d taken in the woods. Yes, it is a clawfoot tub filled with leaves. It’s one of my favorites; I’m going to hang it in my bathroom. Have a good weekend!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2006 5:13 pm

    Ohhhhh that is a very cool pic. Love it. I had an old toilet in my backyard…found it covered in leaves and under a bush…somehow that isn’t the same as an old tub though. So no pic of that. What a great idea to hang your pic in the bathroom.

  2. June 2, 2006 6:01 pm

    Lovely, unique picture.

  3. June 2, 2006 8:46 pm

    Oh man! I love it! I want a copy of that picture! Is that weird to ask? I guess it would be odd for me to have a picture of that in my bathroom, too, huh?

  4. June 3, 2006 10:28 am

    That’s an awesome picture. 🙂

  5. June 3, 2006 5:48 pm

    Hey, would could all hang that picture in our bathroom. You know, make it sort of a sorority icon; all of us bloggin’ sisters could agree to hang in our bathroom!

  6. June 5, 2006 11:44 am

    I love it! I like Zoannas idea too! 🙂

  7. June 6, 2006 10:29 am

    Love the bathtub picture and the new picture behind your blog title!

  8. mom permalink
    June 6, 2006 10:53 am

    Love the picture too Danielle, it’s already hanging in my bathroom. Does that make me special? I guess I’m the first to have it hanging. Of course actually being in a clawfoot tub is the best,nothing like it. I miss the one we used to have…maybe someday I’ll have another. I do like the new picture behind your blog title. I like all the pictures and of course since I’m so ignorant of all this internet stuff it all amazes me as to how you do it.

  9. June 7, 2006 9:14 am

    I say you express mail us all copies of the picture. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

