Skip to content

New Attitude, 2006: Humble Orthodoxy

May 24, 2006

My friend, Suzanne, started a new blog called Boundless Whimsy. Suzanne is going to New Attitude this year for the first time to “cover” the conference for Boundless and will be doing interviews with Josh Harris, Carolyn McCulley, Mark Dever, Justin Taylor, and Bob Kauflin. Also, the New Attitude website will feature live blogging, podcasts, and downloadable messages. Since I’m not going this year, I’m excited to experience the conference in this unique way! Check it out! This year’s theme is “Humble Orthodoxy.”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2006 6:47 pm

    This is the first New Attitude I will have my husband with me!! He is an old fart now and no longer playing Electric Guitar for NA. So we will have to check out what is going on online this year.

  2. May 25, 2006 1:58 am

    You and me both! I think I’ll be living on my computer all Monday and Tuesday to get all the goods!!

  3. May 25, 2006 6:32 pm

    Danielle, I’m too looking forward to experiencing it online. I’ll be keeping up with Suzanne’s blog.

    Bethany, Ted’ll be here this year for Boundless (I think I told you that already). But I know he’ll be there missing playing with Aaron and “the boys!” And probably remembering the days they were up there!

  4. May 26, 2006 6:13 pm

    Thanks for the blog site! My husband is going and I’m staying home with the kids, so I look forward to reading the live blogs to be kept up-to-date!

Leave a Reply

