Skip to content

It’s Nice to be Paid

February 14, 2006

You read my review of Faithful Women and their Extraordinary God first here on my blog, but it was just published in Today’s Christian Woman print edition and is also online. Follow this link and scroll down to “Reader Pick” near the bottom of the page.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2006 12:38 pm

    Way to go, Danielle! I have to get that book.

  2. February 14, 2006 5:15 pm

    Congratulations! Wow, what a neat accomplishment. Great review, too!

  3. February 15, 2006 2:51 am

    That’s AWESOME!!!

  4. February 15, 2006 11:39 am

    How exciting! My hubby keeps encouraging me to try getting paid for what I love to do. Motherhood ain’t producing paychecks. Rewards, yes; money, no! I am really thrilled for you!!!!

  5. February 16, 2006 1:00 am

    How cool is that! So fun to read YOUR pick! I love Noel and John Piper! Congratulations!

    By the way, when is your first book coming out 🙂 ( you are such a wonderful writer!)

  6. February 16, 2006 12:32 pm

    Thanks everybody! It’s a small but joyful thing! 🙂 Anne, I’ll let you know when that book comes out . . . so far it’s only been a lifelong dream.

Leave a Reply

