Skip to content

New Links

January 5, 2006

Looking for some new links with good articles? Check these out:

Radiant is a new magazine for women which will discuss spiritual matters, relationships, decorating, music, fashion, health, career, and finances. Check out the current article on spiritual journaling.

Married Life is Covenant Life Church’s new blog on . . . guess what, married life! I think a church hosting a blog as part of their ministry is an awesome idea.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2006 4:26 pm

    I checked out the first one you mentioned. Looks good. Thanks!

  2. January 7, 2006 4:18 am

    Thanks for the info on the magazine. Looks interesting, I’ll certainly check it out.

    I’ve noticed you’ve commented on my blog before but I don’t think I know you. I see we have mutual passions for church and Christian resources.

    How do I know you?

  3. January 7, 2006 1:18 pm

    Oh my goodness, what a small world! I interned at HSLDA July-Dec. ’98. I think I may have met you at the Hall’s game night reunion if/when you came out for Jeremy Fisher’s wedding that summer. I know Kevin and Amy because we worked at HSLDA together for several years. I lived in Purcellville from July of ’98 to May of ’05. I attended church w/Darren and Sara for a few years after they got married. I then attended Covenant Life Church in MD the last 8 months I lived in Northern Virginia. I just moved back to CA (I grew up here) this summer to work and finish school. There is no SG church close to me (sadness!) but I keep up w/CLC’s messages via Podcasting. Anyway…that’s pretty much it. Do you go to a SG church?

Leave a Reply

