Skip to content

Mud Face | This Moment

April 27, 2012

Joining Soule Mama for a {This Moment} post: A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

But I am going to add a few words today because I can’t help myself.

This picture I took of Sophia this past week sure did remind me of a picture of Duncan when he was about the same age . . .

Some things never change. Kids love mud!

Thankfully, one thing that did change was I learned to take better pictures!

One Comment leave one →
  1. amberdobecka permalink
    May 15, 2012 1:25 pm

    How sweet is this??

    Danielle, I found you from Ungrind. I work for FaithVillage.com, a new social network for faith experiences. I’d love for you to check us out and consider becoming a contributor. We’re always looking for quality Christian content like yours. I can send you more details if you want. :)

    Blessings,
    Amber Dobecka, Editorial Assistant
    @faithvillage
    @amberdobecka

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers